Saint Disciples of Guru

Following is the list of saint disciples of Sree Narayana Guru.
Sivalingadasa Swami
Bodhananda Swami
Chaithanya Swami
Dharma Theerthar Swami
Satyavrida Swami
Govindananda Swami
Atmananda Swami
Sankarananda Swami
Mambalam Vidyananda Swami
Swami Aanantha Theerthar
Swami Earnest Clark

  Works of Sree Narayana Guru



Do you wish to add content or help us find mistakes in this web page? 

NB: You should not submit anything else other than addition / correction of page content.

For travel related requirements like accommodation, tour packages, transportation etc please click here.

District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL GKSF Vasantholsavam

Toll free No: 1-800-425-4747 (within India only)

Department of Tourism, Government of Kerala, Park View, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695 033
Phone: +91 471 2321132, Fax: +91 471 2322279, E-mail:
All rights reserved © Kerala Tourism 2017. Copyright | Terms of Use. Developed & Maintained by Invis Multimedia.