الزيارات منذ 1 يناير 2018 15,785,871
الزيارات منذ 1 يناير 2007 45,965,161
 

أشياء يمكن القيام بها في كيرالا

 

دع المسطحات المائية النائية الصافية تضفي الهدوء على يومك، ودع الأغاني الشعبية القروية تعزف على أوتار قلبك، دع صوت الأدغال الكثيفة تبعث الحياة البرية بداخلك، قم بوضع المياه على الأفيال،  اكتشف الاحتفالات النائية التي تترك بصمات على روحك، اجعل حواسك تتوق للتنزه ورؤية ما لم تحلم به من قبل، قم بعمل مخيم في الغابة وقم بالاسترخاء والاستمتاع بسيمفونية الطبيعة خلال الليل والصباح الباكر، دع ضباب الجبال يوقظك عبر الهمس بقصص المسافرين الذين تعرضوا للنسيان فترة طويلة...

Walk through the woods

قم بالتنزه عبر الغابات

اكتشف إمكانات السياحة البيئية في كيرالا، والتي قام قطاع الغابات في كيرالا بتطويرها، وذلك عبر الدعم النشط ومشاركة المجتمع المحلي، ولمعرفة التفاصيل يمكنك زيارة الموقع: www.keralatourism.org/ecotourism

Ayurveda Rejuvenation

إعادة الشباب عبر الأيورفيدا

قم بتنشيط الخلايا الخاصة بك، وإعادة الشباب إلى جسمك وعقلك عبر العلاج باستخدام الأيورفيدا وبانشكارما... اضغط هنا للاتصال بالمعالجين ومعرفة عروض الأيورفيدا.

Houseboat cruise

رحلة المراكب المنزلية

ستكون تجربة رائعة عبر المسطحات المائية النائية الهادئة في كيرالا... وللحصول على تفاصيل المراكب المنزلية والحجز المسبق لرحلتك؛ يمكن لك الاتصال بالأشخاص المعنيين في مجالس الترويج السياحي بالمنطقة، أو الاتصال مباشرة بالمسئولين المعتمدين فيما يتعلق بالمراكب المنزلية.

Village Life Experience

تجربة حياة القرية

هي سيمفونية تُعزف على آلات الجمال، وأرض أنعم الله عليها بالكثير من النعم والخيرات، إن الحياة الريفية في كيرالا لم تتلوث بالأيادي الجبارة الخاصة بالحياة الصناعية  والتحولات البغيضة الخاصة بتعقيدات الحياة المدنية، والحياة هنا توفر السعادة للمسافرين، للمزيد اضغط هنا.

Vibrant Festivals of Kerala

مهرجانات كيرالا النابضة بالحياة

مهرجانات كيرالا تعد احتفالات حقيقية، وهي مناسبات تغلب فيها الفخامة والعظمة على البساطة التي تميز نمط الحياة في ولاية كيرالا، ومعظم تلك المهرجانات تأخذ مكانها في المناطق النائية، ومواعيد تلك المهرجانات ربما تتغير وفقًا للتقاليد المحلية، وكي تقوم بتنظيم رحلتك وفقًا لذلك؛ ربما ستحتاج إلى مساعدة منظمي الرحلات السياحية.

Sadya

ساديا

ساديا هي الوليمة التي يسيل لها اللعاب في كيرالا، وغالبًا ما يتم تقديمها في أوراق الموز، مع عدد من الأطباق المكملة يتراوح عددها بين 16 و60، وحينما تصل إلى كيرالا، وإن أردت تذوقها من فضلك قم بالاتصال بمنظم الرحلات الخاص بك ويمكن لك تذوق ساديا اللذيذة.

District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC Thenmala Ecotourism Promotion Society BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL

الرقم المجاني: 1-800-425-4747 (داخل الهند فقط)

قسم السياحة، حكومة ولاية كيرالا، بارك فيو، ثيروفانانثابورام، كيرالا، الهند - 695 033
الهاتف: +91 471 2321132، فاكس: +91 471 2322279، -بريد الكتروني: info@keralatourism.org، deptour@keralatourism.org.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © كيرالا توريسم 2017. كوبيرايت | تعليمات الاستخدام. تطوير وصيانة بواسطة إنفيس الوسائط المتعددة.

Visits since 1 Jan 2018 1,662,806
Visits since 1 Jan 2007 31,842,096
 

Things to do in Kerala

 

Let the lazy backwaters set pace to your day and village folksongs croon to your heart. Let the clarion call of the jungles awaken the wilderness in you. Bathe elephants. Discover remote festivals that leave imprints on your soul. Take your taste buds on rides through flavours they never dreamt existed. Camp in the woods lying awake listening to the symphony of Nature at night and early in the morning let the mountain mists awake you with whispered tales of long forgotten travellers...

Walk through the woods

Walk through the woods

Explore the ecotourism possibilities of Kerala developed by Kerala Forest Department with the active support and involvement of the local community. To know the details follow the link www.kfdcecotourism.com

Ayurveda Rejuvenation

Ayurveda Rejuvenation

Energies your cells and rejuvenate your body and mind through Ayurvedic and Panchakarma treatments... Click here to contact the practitioners and for Ayurvedic packages.

Houseboat cruise

Houseboat cruise

A blissful experience through the placid backwaters of Kerala… To get the details of Houseboats and pre book your cruise, do contact the concerned DTPC's or contact directly to the Accredited Houseboat operators.

Village Life Experience

Village Life Experience

A symphony composed on the strings of beauty and a land endowed with a myriad of boons and bounties, the rural life in Kerala, untouched by the mighty hands of industrialization and much of the repulsive transformation of urban sophistication, offers a taste of delight to travellers. For more click here.

Vibrant Festivals of Kerala

Vibrant Festivals of Kerala

Festivals are true celebrations in God's Own Country; occasions when grandeur prevails over the characteristic simplicity of the Kerala lifestyle. Most of this happens in the remote areas and the festival date may change in accordance with local customs and traditions. To arrange your trip accordingly, you may organize it with the help of tour operators

Sadya

Sadya

Sadya is an elaborate mouth-watering feast of Kerala, usually served on a banana leaf with the number of side dishes ranging from 16 to 60. When you are in Kerala, if you wish to taste it, please contact your tour operators and experience a delicious Sadya!

Do you wish to add content or help us find mistakes in this web page? 

NB: You should not submit anything else other than addition / correction of page content.

For travel related requirements like accommodation, tour packages, transportation etc please click here.

District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL

Toll free No: 1-800-425-4747, 1-800-111-363 (within India only)

Department of Tourism, Government of Kerala, Park View, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695 033
Phone: +91 471 2321132, Fax: +91 471 2322279, E-mail: info@keralatourism.org.
All rights reserved © Kerala Tourism 2017. Copyright | Terms of Use. Developed & Maintained by Invis Multimedia.