الزيارات منذ 1 يناير 2018 14,781,009
الزيارات منذ 1 يناير 2007 44,960,299
 

الرياح الموسمية

 
Monsoon in Kerala

لا يوجد في ولاية كيرالا أمطار مستمرة والتي توقف جميع الأنشطة. فهي تمطر لمدة ساعات قليلة مع فواصل مشمسة. وفي بعض الأحيان قد تمتد الامطار لبضعة أيام ولكن أشعة الشمس لا تبتعد أبدا. وتوفر هذه الفواصل الذهبية التوازن في التدفق الطبيعي للحياة.

ولدى ولاية كيرالا موسمين أساسيين للأمطار. ويطلق على الرياح الموسمية الجنوبية الغربية التي تصل في شهر يونيو إدافاباثي، لأنها تأتي في منتصف شهر ادافام من التقويم المالايالامي.

ويشهد منتصف أكتوبر وصول الرياح الموسمية الشمالية الشرقية. و يسمى هذا الشهر في التقويم المالايالامي ثولام، وبالتالي يعني اسم ثولافارشام "الأمطار في ثولام".  وتتجمع غيوم المطر من خليج البنغال وتسرع إلى كيرالا من خلال ثغرة بالاكاد في غاتس الغربية. إن رسول الحياة الدوامي، الصاخب، المتصاعد المظلم المبحر على أجنحة الرياح الشمالية الشرقية هو مشهد مميز خاطف  للأنفاس.

وتتطلب أشكال الفن في كيرالا أقصى قدر من التفاني والتدريب. وتتطلب أشكال الفن الأصلية هذه السيطرة الكاملة على كل عصب من أعصاب الجسم. وكجزء من هذا التدريب يخضع الفنانون للعلاجات الايورفيدا حيث يتم تطبيق الزيوت العشبية والأدوية الخاصة على جسم الفنان خلال فترة الرياح الموسمية لضمان مرونة العضلات وبراعة الحركة.

وكما تتأقلم الطبيعة مع الأمطار، فهو وقت تجدد للبشر أيضا. ووفقا لأيورفيدا، فالرياح الموسمية هي أفضل موسم للعلاجات التجديدية. وخلال الرياح الموسمية، يظل  الجو خاليا من الغبار وباردا، مما يفتح مسام الجسم إلى الحد الأقصى، ومما يجعلها أكثر تقبلا للزيوت العشبية والعلاج.

District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC Thenmala Ecotourism Promotion Society BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL

الرقم المجاني: 1-800-425-4747 (داخل الهند فقط)

قسم السياحة، حكومة ولاية كيرالا، بارك فيو، ثيروفانانثابورام، كيرالا، الهند - 695 033
الهاتف: +91 471 2321132، فاكس: +91 471 2322279، -بريد الكتروني: info@keralatourism.org، deptour@keralatourism.org.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © كيرالا توريسم 2017. كوبيرايت | تعليمات الاستخدام. تطوير وصيانة بواسطة إنفيس الوسائط المتعددة.

Visits since 1 January 2017: 3,834,254

Visits since 1 January 2007: 29,137,041

Monsoon

 
Monsoon in Kerala

Kerala does not have incessant rains that stop all activity. It rains for a few hours with sunny interludes. Occasionally the rains might stretch on for a few days but sunshine is never far away. These golden interludes provide an equilibrium to life's natural flow

Kerala has mainly two rainy seasons. The Southwest Monsoon that arrives in the month of June is called Edavappathy, as it comes in the middle of the month of Edavam on the Malayalam Calendar.

Mid October witnesses the arrival of the Northeast Monsoon. In the Malayalam calendar this month is called Thulam and hence the name Thulavarsham meaning the 'The Rains in Thulam'. The rain clouds gather from the Bay of Bengal and hurry to Kerala through the Palakkad Gap in the Western Ghats. The swirling, jostling, billowing dark messenger of life sailing on the wings of northeast winds is a breathtaking sight to behold.

The art forms of Kerala demand the utmost dedication and training. These native art forms require complete control over every nerve of the body. As part of this training the artists undergo ayurvedic therapies. Special herbal oils and medications are applied on the body of the artist during the Monsoon time to ensure muscle flexibility and dexterity of movement

As nature recoups with the rains, it is rejuvenation time for humans too. According to Ayurveda, Monsoon is the best season for rejuvenation therapies. During the Monsoon season, the atmosphere remains dust-free and cool, opening the pores of the body to the maximum, making it most receptive to herbal oils and therapy.

Do you wish to add content or help us find mistakes in this web page? 

NB: You should not submit anything else other than addition / correction of page content.

For travel related requirements like accommodation, tour packages, transportation etc please click here.

District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL GKSF

Toll free No: 1-800-425-4747, 1-800-111-363 (within India only)

Department of Tourism, Government of Kerala, Park View, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695 033
Phone: +91 471 2321132, Fax: +91 471 2322279, E-mail: info@keralatourism.org, deptour@keralatourism.org.
All rights reserved © Kerala Tourism 2017. Copyright | Terms of Use. Developed & Maintained by Invis Multimedia.