Visites à partir du 1er janvier 2018 15,254,968
Visites à partir du 1er janvier 2007 45,434,258
 

Monsoon

 
Monsoon in Kerala

Kerala n’a pas de pluies incessantes que cesser toute activité. Il pleut pendant quelques heures avec des interludes ensoleillés. Parfois les pluies pourraient s’étirer sur quelques jours, mais le soleil n’est jamais loin. Ces interludes d’or offrent un équilibre à la vie débit naturel.

Le Kerala a principalement deux saisons des pluies. La mousson du sud-ouest qui arrive au mois de juin s’appelle Edavappathy, comme elle vient au milieu du mois d’Edavam Malayalam sur le calendrier.

Mi-octobre les témoins de l’arrivée de la mousson du nord-est. Dans le calendrier Malayalam ce mois est appelé Thulam et où le nom Thulavarsham la signification ‘Les pluies dans Thulam’. La pluie nuages recueillir de la baie du Bengale et pressé de Kerala à travers l’écart Palakkad dans les Ghâts occidentaux. Le tourbillon, bousculades, tourbillonnent dark messenger de la vie de la voile sur les ailes des vents du nord-est est un spectacle à voir.

Les formes d’art du Kerala demande le plus grand dévouement et la formation. Ces formes d’art indigènes nécessitent un contrôle complet sur tous les nerfs du corps. Dans le cadre de cette formation les artistes subissent des thérapies ayurvédiques. Médicaments à base de plantes et d’huiles spéciales sont appliquées sur le corps de l’artiste durant la mousson de temps pour assurer la souplesse musculaire et la dextérité de mouvement.

Que la nature récupère par les pluies, il est temps de rajeunissement pour les humains aussi. Selon l’Ayurveda, la mousson est la meilleure saison pour les thérapies de rajeunissement. Pendant la mousson, l’atmosphère reste à l’abri de la poussière et laisser refroidir, ouvrir les pores du corps au maximum, le rendant plus réceptif aux huiles et de thérapie.

District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC Thenmala Ecotourism Promotion Society BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL

Numéro sans frais: 1-800-425-4747 (seulement en Inde)

Département du tourisme, Gouvernement du Kerala, Park View, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695 033
Téléphone: +91 471 2321132, Fax: +91 471 2322279, E-mail: info@keralatourism.org, deptour@keralatourism.org.
Tous les droits sont réservés | Kerala Tourisme 2017. Copyright | Conditions d'utilisation. Développé et maintenu par Invis Multimedia..

Visits since 1 January 2017: 3,834,254

Visits since 1 January 2007: 29,137,041

Monsoon

 
Monsoon in Kerala

Kerala does not have incessant rains that stop all activity. It rains for a few hours with sunny interludes. Occasionally the rains might stretch on for a few days but sunshine is never far away. These golden interludes provide an equilibrium to life's natural flow

Kerala has mainly two rainy seasons. The Southwest Monsoon that arrives in the month of June is called Edavappathy, as it comes in the middle of the month of Edavam on the Malayalam Calendar.

Mid October witnesses the arrival of the Northeast Monsoon. In the Malayalam calendar this month is called Thulam and hence the name Thulavarsham meaning the 'The Rains in Thulam'. The rain clouds gather from the Bay of Bengal and hurry to Kerala through the Palakkad Gap in the Western Ghats. The swirling, jostling, billowing dark messenger of life sailing on the wings of northeast winds is a breathtaking sight to behold.

The art forms of Kerala demand the utmost dedication and training. These native art forms require complete control over every nerve of the body. As part of this training the artists undergo ayurvedic therapies. Special herbal oils and medications are applied on the body of the artist during the Monsoon time to ensure muscle flexibility and dexterity of movement

As nature recoups with the rains, it is rejuvenation time for humans too. According to Ayurveda, Monsoon is the best season for rejuvenation therapies. During the Monsoon season, the atmosphere remains dust-free and cool, opening the pores of the body to the maximum, making it most receptive to herbal oils and therapy.

Do you wish to add content or help us find mistakes in this web page? 

NB: You should not submit anything else other than addition / correction of page content.

For travel related requirements like accommodation, tour packages, transportation etc please click here.

District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL GKSF

Toll free No: 1-800-425-4747, 1-800-111-363 (within India only)

Department of Tourism, Government of Kerala, Park View, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695 033
Phone: +91 471 2321132, Fax: +91 471 2322279, E-mail: info@keralatourism.org, deptour@keralatourism.org.
All rights reserved © Kerala Tourism 2017. Copyright | Terms of Use. Developed & Maintained by Invis Multimedia.