الزيارات منذ 1 يناير 2018 15,231,025
الزيارات منذ 1 يناير 2007 45,410,315
 

قناة كروز في ألابوزا

 
Canal Cruise in Alappuzha

قنوات ألابوزها مفتوحة لجميع من يبحثون عن رحلة تنشيطية وتأملية  في الوقت نفسه. لم تتغير الحياة اليومية لأولئك الذين يسكنون على طول هذه الشواطئ على مر القرون. تمتد مساحات شاسعة من حقول الأرز وأشجار جوز الهند التي تتمايل برفق مع الريح. تعمل خيارات الرحلات البحرية المختلفة كبوابات مثالية في هذه الأرض الغامضة التي لم إتلاف الزمن.

بصرف النظر عما إذا كنت تأخذ قاربًا ريفيًا أو قاربًا كبيرًا ، فإن شبكة القناة الضخمة المرتبطة ببحيرة فيمباناد سوف تفتنك في كل منعطف. ستشاهد طائر الرفراف من حين لآخر وهو يغوص ليلتقط سمكة  بينما ينخرط السكان المحليون على الضفاف القريبة في نفس النشاط مع خطوط الصيد الخاصة بهم. ترى أطفال يشقون طريقهم إلى المدرسة على متن قوارب في حين تحظى "كيتوفالامس" (ورادات الأرز) المهيبة باهتمام كل من يشاهدونها.

انحدر من القرى بالقرب من الضفاف البنوك لرؤية صناعة جوز الهند الأسطورية بعينك. يفتتن الأشخاص بالطعام المتاح في الأكواخ المحلية التي تنتشر في هذه الشواطئ. جرب التابيوكا الطازجة والسمك بالكاري وهي الأطباق الرئيسية هنا. لن لم تنتهِ الزيارة إلى هذه المنطقة حتى تجرب المشروبات الكحولية المستخرجة بشكل طبيعي والتي تشتهر بين السكان المحليين وجميع الذين يزورون هذه المناطق. استرخ واترك جمال هذا العجب الطبيعي يغسل حواسك.

كيفية الذهاب إلى هناك

أقرب محطة سكة حديد: ألابوزا ، على بعد بضعة كيلومترات.

أقرب مطار: مطار كوشين الدولي، على بعد حوالي 85 كم


معلومات جغرافية

الارتفاع: سطح البحر


District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC Thenmala Ecotourism Promotion Society BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL

الرقم المجاني: 1-800-425-4747 (داخل الهند فقط)

قسم السياحة، حكومة ولاية كيرالا، بارك فيو، ثيروفانانثابورام، كيرالا، الهند - 695 033
الهاتف: +91 471 2321132، فاكس: +91 471 2322279، -بريد الكتروني: info@keralatourism.org، deptour@keralatourism.org.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © كيرالا توريسم 2017. كوبيرايت | تعليمات الاستخدام. تطوير وصيانة بواسطة إنفيس الوسائط المتعددة.

Visits since 1 Jan 2017 6,058,431
Visits since 1 Jan 2007 31,361,218
 

Canal Cruise in Alappuzha

 

The canals of Alappuzha are open to all who seek a journey that is both invigorating and introspective. The day to day lives of those who dwell along these shores have not changed over the course of centuries. Vast stretches of paddy fields and coconut trees gently swaying with the wind surround you. The various cruise options act as perfect gateways into this mysterious land, untouched by the ravages of time.

Irrespective of whether you take a country boat or a large houseboat, this huge canal network linked to the Vembanad Lake will enthral you at every turn. You will witness the occasional Kingfisher dive in to grab a fish while locals on the nearby banks engage in the same activity with their fishing lines. Children make their way to school in boats while the majestic Kettuvallams (rice barrages) command the attention of all who view them. 

Drop by the villages near the banks to see the legendary coir making industry in person. People rave about the food available at the local shacks that dot these shores. Try the freshly made tapioca and fish curry, a staple here. A visit to this area isn't over until you've tried toddy, the naturally extracted alcoholic beverage that is famous among the locals and all who visit these parts. Lay back and let the beauty of this natural wonder wash over your senses.

Getting there

Nearest railway station: Alappuzha, a few kilometres away.

Nearest airport: Cochin International Airport, about 85 km

Geographical Information

Altitude: Sea level

Do you wish to add content or help us find mistakes in this web page? 

NB: You should not submit anything else other than addition / correction of page content.

For travel related requirements like accommodation, tour packages, transportation etc please click here.

District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL

Toll free No: 1-800-425-4747, 1-800-111-363 (within India only)

Department of Tourism, Government of Kerala, Park View, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695 033
Phone: +91 471 2321132, Fax: +91 471 2322279, E-mail: info@keralatourism.org, deptour@keralatourism.org.
All rights reserved © Kerala Tourism 2017. Copyright | Terms of Use. Developed & Maintained by Invis Multimedia.