الزيارات منذ 1 يناير 2018 15,289,956
الزيارات منذ 1 يناير 2007 45,469,246
 

حديقة إرافيكولام الوطنية

 

تعد مونار بمثابة واحدة من جواهر التاج لبلد الإله وقد اجتذبت الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم لعدة قرون بسبب روعتها الطبيعية. تضم وتختفي بأحضانها حديقة إرافيكولام  الوطنية الشهيرة، موطن ومحمية  الماعز الجبلي (نيلغيري طاهر). هذا الملاذ المقدس لهذا الحيوان الغريب هو موطن الإغاثة  في وقت تختفي فيه أنواع مختلفة  من الكائنات الحية من على وجه الكوكب. يتواجد الزوار في ديفيكولام في منطقة إيدوكي، ويتوافدون أيضًا على هذه الحديقة لمشاهدة زهور نيلاكورنجى  الفريدة من نوعها التي تزهر مرة كل 12 عامًا. من المتوقع أن تكون الرؤية التالية في عام 2018.

تفتخر الحديقة أيضًا بأنها تضم أعلى قمة جبلية في جنوب الهند وهي قمة  أنامودي (2695 م) ، في المنطقة الجنوبية. وتترامى أطراف هذه الحديقة لتبلغ مساحتها نحو 97 كيلومتراً مربعًا وتوجد بها العديد من الأماكن الترفيهية للزوار التي بإمكانك قضاء وقت ممتع فيها. يمكن للزائر مشاهدة الحشود حول نقطة الصدى، حيث يضيف المنظر الطبيعي والبيئة الفريدة الكثير  إلى الظاهرة المذكورة (الصدى). منطقة راجامالاي في الحديقة مفتوحة للجمهور ,ولغيرهم من أهل البلدة؛ حيث يمكن مشاهدة  نيلجيري طاهر المدهش. تقع منطقة راجامالاي ضمن المساحة السياحية في المنطقة. الاثنان الآخران هما المنطقة الأساسية والمنطقة المحمية وهما غير مفتوحتان للجمهور. تتوفر مجموعة من خيارات الترحل في المنطقة.

كما تجذب النباتات والحيوانات النادرة الموجودة في الحديقة الزوار. حيث تأخذ المركبات الرسمية الزوار في رحلات يمكن للزائر خلالها الاستمتاع بالتنوع البيولوجي لمنظومة المراعي سولا يمكن للمرء مشاهدة بساتين الفاكهة الأرضية والنباتية والبلسم البري الجميل إلى جانب الماعز البرى والنمور والبيسون الهندي  أيضًا. وخلال الأشهر الأولى من العام تغلق الحديقة أبوابها أمام الزوار  وهي الأوقات التي يكون فيها  الماعز الجبلي في فترة الولادة.

مواعيد الزيارة

من 07:00 وحتى الساعة 18:00


عنوان الاتصال

مراقب الحياة البرية

مونار ص. ب . إيدوكي

كيرالا، الهند – 685612

هاتف:  914865231587

محمول: 9447979093

البريد الإلكتروني  : www.munnar@forest.kerala.gov.in  

الموقع الإلكتروني: www.eravikulam.org


كيفية الذهاب إلى هناك

أقرب محطة سكك حديدية: ألوفا ، على بعد حوالى 109 كم من مونار؛ أنغامالي، على بعد حوالى 108 كم من مونار

أقرب مطار: ماديوراى (تاميلنادو) على بعد حوالى 142 كم ؛ مطار كوتشين الدولى، على بعد حوالى 150 كم


المكان

خط العرض: 10.196، خط الطول: 77.004318


District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC Thenmala Ecotourism Promotion Society BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL

الرقم المجاني: 1-800-425-4747 (داخل الهند فقط)

قسم السياحة، حكومة ولاية كيرالا، بارك فيو، ثيروفانانثابورام، كيرالا، الهند - 695 033
الهاتف: +91 471 2321132، فاكس: +91 471 2322279، -بريد الكتروني: info@keralatourism.org، deptour@keralatourism.org.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © كيرالا توريسم 2017. كوبيرايت | تعليمات الاستخدام. تطوير وصيانة بواسطة إنفيس الوسائط المتعددة.

Visits since 1 January 2017: 4,457,534

Visits since 1 January 2007: 29,760,321

Eravikulam National Park

 

Munnar is among the crown jewels of the State and has attracted people for centuries due to its natural splendour. Hidden inside, lies the famous Eravikulam National Park, the home and sanctuary of the Nilgiri Tahr. This sacred haven for this exotic animal is a relief in a time when different species are disappearing off the face of the planet. Situated in the Devikulam Taluk of Idukki district, people also flock to this park to view the special Neelakurinji flowers that bloom once every 12 years. The next sighting is expected to be in 2018.

The park also boasts of hosting South India's highest peak, Anamudi (2695 m), in its southern area. This park is spread over an area of 97 square kilometeres and packs tons of fun spots for people to have a good time in. One can see the crowds around the Echo Point, where the natural view and unique setting adds to the eponymous phenomenon. The Rajamalai region of the park is open to the public and from here; the exotic Nilgiri Tahr can be viewed. The Rajamalai region falls under the tourism zone of the area. The other two are the Core area and Buffer area which are both not open to the public.  There is a host of trekking options as well in the area.

The rare flora and fauna present in the park also attract visitors. Official vehicles take people on trips where one can experience the biodiversity of a high elevation shola-grassland system. One can view rare terrestrial and epiphytic orchids and beautiful wild balsalms along with the Nilgiri Langur, leopards and the Indian Bison as well. The early months of the year are the only time when the park is closed as this when the Tahrs are calving. The rare habitat and sanctuary is open to everyone throughout the year.

 

Visiting hours: 07:00 to 18:00 hrs
 

Contact Address:
The Wildlife Warden
Munnar P. O., Idukki
Kerala, India - 685 612
Ph: +91 4865 231587,
Mob:9447979093
E-mail: ww-munnar@forest.kerala.gov.in    
Website: www.eravikulam.org

Getting there

Nearest railway station: Aluva, about 109 km from Munnar; Angamali, about 108 km from Munnar

Nearest airport: Madurai (Tamilnadu) about 142 km; Cochin International Airport, about 150 km

Location

Latitude: 10.196, Longitude: 77.004318

Do you wish to add content or help us find mistakes in this web page? 

NB: You should not submit anything else other than addition / correction of page content.

For travel related requirements like accommodation, tour packages, transportation etc please click here.

District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL GKSF

Toll free No: 1-800-425-4747, 1-800-111-363 (within India only)

Department of Tourism, Government of Kerala, Park View, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695 033
Phone: +91 471 2321132, Fax: +91 471 2322279, E-mail: info@keralatourism.org, deptour@keralatourism.org.
All rights reserved © Kerala Tourism 2017. Copyright | Terms of Use. Developed & Maintained by Invis Multimedia.