الزيارات منذ 1 يناير 2018 5,720,754
الزيارات منذ 1 يناير 2007 35,900,044
 

الأيورفيدا

 
Ayurveda

الأيورفيدا - انسجام الجسم والعقل والروح
الأيورفيدا، علم الحياة وطول العمر الذي نشأ في أرض الهند العذراء منذ حوالي 5000 سنة، ، وهو أقدم نظام للرعاية الصحية في العالم، ويجمع بين الأفكار العميقة للطب والفلسفة. ومنذ العصور القديمة رمز الأيورفيدا للنمو الجسدي والعقلي والروحي للبشرية في جميع أنحاء العالم. واليوم، يعتبر فرعا فريدا من فروع الطب، ولا غنى عنه ، كما أنه نظام طبيعي كامل يعتمد على تشخيص هومورس - فاتا، بيتا وكافا –في جسمك  لتحقيق التوازن الصحيح.

كيرالا، أرض الأيورفيدا
تحظى كيرالا بتقليد لا ينقطع من الأيورفيدا التي تجاوزت العديد من محاولات الغزو والتسلل الأجنبي والذاتي على حد سواء. وعلى مر مئات السنين كان فايدياس الأيورفيدا (الممارسين التقليديين لللأيورفيدا) تقريبا هم الحل الوحيد للأشخاص الباحثين عن الشفاء من كل أنواع المرض في كيرالا. وقد عالجت عائلات الفيدياس الثمانية الأسطورية (أشتا فايدياس) وخلفائهم الولاية بأكملها لعدة قرون. وبعكس الولايات الهندية الأخرى فإن وضع الأيورفيدا في كيرالا ليس بديلا ولكنه هو التيار الرئيسي. وفي الواقع، فاليوم، تعتبر ولاية كيرالا هي الولاية الوحيدة في الهند التي تمارس هذا النظام من الطب بتفاني مطلق.

وبكونهم الملاذ الوحيد لعلاج الناس، فقد تم تحدي فيديارس ولاية كيرالا لتفسير نظريات الأيورفيدا وتكييفها بشكل فعال إلى أنظمة شفاء فعالة في الحياة اليومية. وهكذا فإن جميع الإجراءات والبروتوكولات المعاصرة من الأيورفيدا قد نشأت في ولاية كيرالا وحولها.

خيرات الطبيعة
إن المناخ المعتدل، والوفرة الطبيعية للغابات وموسم الرحلات اللطيف في ولاية كيرالا هي الظروف الأنسب لباقات الأيورفيدا العلاجية والإصلاحية. وربما تكون ولاية كيرالا واحدة من الأماكن القليلة على الأرض التي تتمتع بدرجة حرارة ثابتة ما بين 24-28 درجة خلال فترة الأمطار المستمرة. وهذا الانتشار للرطوبة في الهواء وعلى السطح يجعل منها المكان المثالي لعمل الأدوية الطبيعية بأعلى مستوياتها من القوة. كما تتميز الأرض أيضا بالنباتات الطبية التي لا تحصى، وتوفر استمرارية وتوافر أدوية الأيورفيدا اللازمة لإجراءات العلاج الفعالة. وتعتبر نفس الأعشاب متاحة بنفس القوة عاما بعد عام في كل موسم. ويقوم المحتوى القلوي الغني للتربة بتعزيز قوة وفعالية العديد من أدوية الايورفيدا بالمقارنة مع الأماكن ذات تكوين التربة المختلف.

مزايا الأيورفيدا في ولاية كيرالا
نادرا ما تستخدم كلمة أشتانغاهريديام، الترجمة العملية  السهلة الاستعمال للأيورفيدا، والتي أطلقها الحكيم العظيم فاغباتا ما في أي مكان في العالم مثلما تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ولاية كيرالا. ويتقن فيديارس ولاية كيرالا هذه الأطروحة الأكثر حداثة من الأيورفيدا والتي يعتبرها العديد من العلماء تطورا للسامهيتاس  التشاراكا و سوشروتا، السابقين، وهم رواد الأيورفيدا. وقد حدث في كيرالا أن أصبح كاشايا شيكيتسا (العلاج بالطهي) بروتوكولا موحدا يتضمن مئات من كاشايامز التي تم تصنيفها وتنظيمها علميا وفقا لاحتياجات العلاج المختلفة. وقد كان كيراليت فايديارس أول من قام بالتركيز على الخصائص المضادة للأكسدة لأبايانغام مما يؤدي إلى علاج الألم. وقد أدى زيادة عدد كليات الأيورفيدا وزيادة عدد الممارسين مقارنة بأي مكان في العالم إلى تقليد بحوث الأيورفيدا بطريقة علمية في ولاية كيرالا.

الأيورفيدا كنمط حياة
في ولاية كيرالا لا تعد الأيورفيدا مجرد نظام للرعاية الصحية وإنما هي جزء لا يتجزأ من كل جانب من جوانب الحياة، في كيرالا. إن المعجزات التي تحدث الان مثل مشي  الناس المصابين بالشلل، وشفاء الأمراض المستعصية الخ تضفي الاحترام والتقدير على فيديارس ولاية كيرالا.

District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL

الرقم المجاني: 1-800-425-4747 (داخل الهند فقط)

قسم السياحة، حكومة ولاية كيرالا، بارك فيو، ثيروفانانثابورام، كيرالا، الهند - 695 033
هاتف: +91 471 2321132
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © كيرالا توريسم 2017. كوبيرايت | تعليمات الاستخدام. تطوير وصيانة بواسطة.

Visits since 1 January 2017: 4,402,964

Visits since 1 January 2007: 29,705,751

Ayurveda

 
Ayurveda

Ayurveda - harmony of body, mind and soul

Sprouted in the pristine land of India some 5000 years ago, Ayurveda, the science of life and longevity, is the oldest healthcare system in the world and it combines the profound thoughts of medicine and philosophy. Since ancient times Ayurveda has stood for the wholesome physical, mental and spiritual growth of humanity around the world. Today, it's a unique, indispensable branch of medicine, a complete naturalistic system that depends on the diagnosis of your body's humours - vata, pitta and kapha - to achieve the right balance.

Kerala, the Land of Ayurveda

Kerala possesses an unbroken tradition of Ayurveda that has surpassed many invasions and intrusions both foreign and native. For hundreds of years the Ayurveda Vaidyas (traditional practitioners of Ayurveda) were almost the only solution for people seeking healing from every kind of disease in Kerala. The legendary eight families of Vaidyas (Ashta vaidyas) and their successors treated the entire state for centuries. Unlike the other Indian states the status of Ayurveda in Kerala is not that an alternative but is main stream. In fact, today, Kerala is the only State in India which practices this system of medicine with absolute dedication.

Being the only resort of treatment for the people, the Vaidyars of Kerala were challenged to interpret the theories of Ayurveda and adapt them actively into effective healing systems in everyday life. Thus almost all the contemporary procedures and protocols of Ayurveda have evolved in and around Kerala.

The Boons of Nature

The equable climate, natural abundance of forests and the cool Monsoon season of Kerala are best suited for Ayurveda's curative and restorative packages. Kerala is perhaps one of the few places on Earth where a temperature of 24-28 degrees is maintained during a period of continuous rain. This prevalence of moisture in the air and on the surface of the skin makes it the ideal place for natural medicines to work at their highest levels of potency. The land is also blessed with innumerous medicinal plants and provides the continuity and consistency of Ayurveda medicines needed for effective treatment procedures. The same herbs with the same potency are available year after year across every season. The rich alkaloid content of the soil enhances the intensity and potency of many Ayurvedic medicines when compared to places with a different soil constitution.

The Advantages of Ayurveda in Kerala

Ashtangahridayam, the practical, user friendly interpretation of Ayurveda, compiled by the great Sage Vagbata is seldom used anywhere in the world as it is extensively done in Kerala. The Vaidyars of Kerala are proficient in this most contemporary treatise of Ayurveda which many scholars consider an advancement over the earlier samhitas of Charaka and Sushruta, the pioneers of Ayurveda. It is in Kerala that Kashaya Chikitsa (treatment with concoction) has become a standardised protocol involving hundreds of Kashayams that were scientifically classified and organised according to various treatment needs. Keralite Vaidyars were the first to focus on the anti oxidant properties of Abayangam leading to the profusion of kizhis. The largest number of Ayurveda colleges and the largest number of practitioners in comparison to any place in the world has led to a tradition of Ayurveda research in a scientific manner in Kerala.

Ayurveda as a lifestyle

In Kerala Ayurveda is not just a healthcare system but it is a part and parcel of every aspect of life, in Kerala. Miracles like paralysed people walking, incurable diseases cured etc. that happen even today inspire respect and awe for the vaidyars of Kerala.

Do you wish to add content or help us find mistakes in this web page? 

NB: You should not submit anything else other than addition / correction of page content.

For travel related requirements like accommodation, tour packages, transportation etc please click here.

District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL GKSF

Toll free No: 1-800-425-4747, 1-800-111-363 (within India only)

Department of Tourism, Government of Kerala, Park View, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695 033
Phone: +91 471 2321132, Fax: +91 471 2322279, E-mail: info@keralatourism.org, deptour@keralatourism.org.
All rights reserved © Kerala Tourism 2017. Copyright | Terms of Use. Developed & Maintained by Invis Multimedia.