Visits since 1 Jan 2018 3,336,699
Visits since 1 Jan 2007 33,515,989

India Tourism Approved Tourist Guides


Tourist guides help you experience a destination in a more immersive way. Their impeccable knowledge of the terrain is what helps them elevate an entire trip. Below is a list of certified State-wide guides who will help you go beyond the surface and encounter the many secrets of God's Own Country.


State Level Tourist Guide list approved by Department of Tourism, Government of Kerala

C.T. Sajeev
Sreekumar V. K.
P. X. Eugine Gevarghese
Antony Varghese

Sreekanth S.
Philip Rojan A. T.
Vinayan Sankaran
Besty M. J.

Sai Ramesh
Rajesh S.S.
Varghese O. M.
Sunil Hussain

Alex Antony K.S.
Saju Kurian
Cresbin E.A
Sibil Kumar P. K.

Rejanish V. S.
Jose Paul Sharvin
Rojin V. M.
Shevin K. R.

Shimnas M. A.
Dominic Shaiju K M
Deepa Francis
Shaji Sebastian

Usha A. J.
Bibin George
Deepak N Pallicha
Jude K. P.

Jojan Mathew
Pradeep Krishna
Ajith Kumar A R
T. K. Sadanandan

Thomson D'cruz
Praveen P. R.

Do you wish to add content or help us find mistakes in this web page? 

NB: You should not submit anything else other than addition / correction of page content.

For travel related requirements like accommodation, tour packages, transportation etc please click here.

District Tourism Promotion Councils KTDC BRDC Sargaalaya SIHMK Responsible Tourism Tourfed KITTS Adventure Tourism Muziris Heritage KTIL

Toll free No: 1-800-425-4747 (within India only)

Department of Tourism, Government of Kerala, Park View, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695 033
Phone: +91 471 2321132, Fax: +91 471 2322279, E-mail:
All rights reserved © Kerala Tourism 2017. Copyright | Terms of Use. Developed & Maintained by Invis Multimedia.